SEVEN DEADLY SINS: Pride, Avarice, Wrath, Envy, Gluttony, Sloth and Lust.

SEVEN Dwarfs: Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy and Sneezy.

SEVEN SEAS: Indian, North Pacific, South Pacific, Antarctic, Arctic, North Atlantic and South Atlantic.

SEVEN VIRTUES: Faith, Hope, Charity (Love), Fortitude, Justice, Prudence and Temperance.

SEVEN WONDERS OF THE WORLD Antiquity: Colussus of Rhodes, Egyptian Pyramids, Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Lighthouse at Alexandria, Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, Statue of Zeus at Olympia and the Temple of Diana at Ephesus.

SEVEN WORKS OF MERCY: Bury the dead. Clothe the naked. Feed the hungry. Give drink to the thirsty. House the homeless. Tend the sick. Visit the fatherless and afflicted.

SEVEN HILLS OF ROME: Aventine, Cailian, Capitoline, Esquiline, Palatine, Quirinal and Viminal.

SEVEN WONDERS OF THE WORLD Middle Ages: Catacombs of Alexandria, Coliseum of Rome, Great Wall of China, Leaning Tower of Pisa, Mosque of St. Sophia at Constantinople, Porcelain Tower of Nanking and Stonehenge at Salisbury Plain, England.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s